Central New York Wedding Pro's

Some of our most trusted colleagues.

DJ Kenny The Promo Guy and Promo Productions Entertainment are proud to work with some of the greatest wedding vendors in Utica, Rome, Syracuse and Central New York.   Here are some links and contact information for highly trusted wedding vendors and professionals we have had the opportunity to work with. I apologize if I am missing anyone.

WEDDING PHOTOGRAPHERS

AJ’s Photography (photos, video and photobooth): ph- 315-732-8471    www.ajs-photography.com
AlterImage Photography: ph- 315-455-7603   www.alterimagestudio.com
Balsam & Honey Photography: ph- 315-271-3138    www.balsamhoneyphotography.com/
DeNicola Photography: ph- 315-797-0057   www.denicolaphoto.com
Erin Covey Creative: ph- 315-725-9172  www.erincoveycreative.com
Janelle Rodriguez Photography: ph- 315-842-8830   www.janelleshootsphotos.com
Photography by Joseph: ph- 315-733-4771   www.photographybyjosephny.com
Prints Charles Photography: ph- 315-792-9594   www.facebook.com/printscharlesphoto
Tom Studios: ph- 315-355-7651   www.tomstudios.com/blog/

BARNS AND RECEPTION HALLS

1000 Islands Harbor Hotel: ph- 315-686-1100     www.1000islandsharborhotel.com
Best View Barns: ph- 315-796-1618  www.bestviewbarn.com/
Club Monarch: ph- 315-736-9359   www.clubmonarch.net
Daniele’s Banquet Specialists: ph-315-733-8358   www.danielesonline.com
Delta Hotel by Marriott:  ph- 315-797-8010  www.marriott.com/hotels/travel/ucade-delta-hotels-utica
Delta Lake Inn: ph- 315-533-7710     www.deltalakeinn.com
Dibbles Inn: ph- 315-829-3022   www.dibbles inn.com
Doubletree by Hilton Utica: ph- 315-7247829   website
Francesca’s Banquets & Catering: ph- 315-895-0800   www.francescasbanquets.com
Harts Hill Inn: ph- 315-736-3011   www.hartshillinn.com
Hayloft On The Arch: ph- 315-761-7695   www.hayloftonthearch.com
Lake Shore Yacht & Country Club: ph- 315-699-2797  www.lakeshoreycc.com
Marriott Syracuse Downtown: ph- 315-474-2424    website
MKJ Farms: ph- 315-841-3095   www.mkjfarm.com
Nicole's of Camden: ph- 315-820-4149  www.nicolesofcamden.com
Sheraton Syracuse University: ph- 315-475-3000   website
Tailwater Lodege: ph- 315-298-3434  www.tailwaterlodge.com
The Stanley Theatre: ph-315-624-2913    www.thestanley.org
Turning Stone Casino: ph-  1-800-771-7711 or 315-361-8516   www.turningstone.com
Twin Ponds Golf & Country Club: ph- 315-736-9303  www.twinpondsgolf.net
Valley View Country Club: ph- 315-733-8358    www.danielesonline.com
Valentino’s Banquet Hall: ph- 315-737-9506
Vernon Downs Casino: ph- 315-829-3400 ext.3249   www.vernondowns.com
View (Old Forge) ph: 315-369-6411   http://viewarts.org
Wolf Oak Acres: ph- 315-762-3090  www.wolfoakacres.com

WEDDING VIDEOGRAPHERS

AJ’s Photography and Video: ph- 315-732-8471    www.ajs-photography.com
Alter Image Videography: ph- 315-313-9980  www.alterimagestudio.com/videography
Gavin Law Videography:  https://gavinlaw.tv/
T2 Video Productions: ph-  315-281-9051    www.t2videoproductions.com/
Wonder in Adagio: https://wonderinadagio.com/

CAKES AND PASTRIES

Cafe Caruso: ph- 315-735-9712     www.facebook.com/pages/Cafe-Caruso
Classy Cakes by Andrea: ph- 315-790-0743   www.facebook.com/pages/Classy-Cakes
Desserts Beyond The Ordinary: ph- 315-733-8799    www.facebook.com/pages/Desserts-Beyond-The-Ordinary

TRANSPORTATION

Birnie Bus: ph- 315-732-8471   www.birniebus.com
Impressions Limousine: ph- 315-735-7007    www.impressionslimousine.com
Rocco G’s Limousine: ph-315-337-2640    www.roccogslimo.com

PHOTOBOOTH

AJ’s Photography: ph- 315-732-8471   www.ajs-photography.com
CNY Party Mirror: ph- 315-761-7716    www.partycny.com/
Radiant Photo Booths: ph- 315-455-7603   www.radiantphotobooth.com/

EVENT DECORATING/CHAIR COVERS

Bella’s Event Planning: ph- 315-755-5050    www.bellaseventplanning.com
CNY Party Planners (Gina/Lorrie)  : ph- 315-794-7262      www.facebook.com/CNY-Party-Planner

INVITATIONS AND SAVE THE DATES

JDesigns:    http://jdesignsny.com

CALLIGRAPHY

The Adirondack Ink:  www.theadirondackink.com

 

Check Availability
Menu Title